Songs.PK - Download Latest Hindi Songs, Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs, Indian Music Songspk

Lakshmi (2018) Tamil Movie Songs Free Download

Lakshmi (2018)

Lakshmi (2018)

Lakshmi (2018) Download Tamil Songs

Movie Information
Starring: Prabhu Deva, Ditya Bhande, Aishwarya Rajesh
Music: C.S.Sam
Director: A. L. Vijay
Lyrics: Madhan Karky
Year: 2018

Download Lakshmi Movie Songs

1. Aala Aala.mp3
Singers: G. V. Prakash Kumar, Saindhavi

2. Dreamy Chellamma.mp3
Singers: Saindhavi

3. Iraiva Iraiva.mp3
Singers: C.S.Sam

4. Morrakka Mattrakkaa.mp3
Singers: Uthara Unnikrishnan

5. Nilladhey Nilladhey.mp3
Singers: D. Sathyaprakash

6. Pappara Pappaa.mp3
Singers: Praniti, Riyaz, Sri Vishnu, Pranav

7. The Rhythm of Dance.mp3
Singers: Jecin George

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

HsongsPk.Com © 2018 Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: